Contact us
Name
Email
Message


Priessnitzovy léčebné lázně a.s.

Priessnitzova 12/299, 790 03 Jeseník

A company registered in the Commercial Register managed by the Regional Court of Ostrava, Section B, File 323.

ID: 45193452 VAT ID: CZ45193452

info@priessnitz.cz

Booking a stay

Information line Tel.: +420 584 491 111
Reservations Tel.: +420 584 491 268 (648)
Email: booking@priessnitz.cz
Procedure scheduling Tel.:
Email:
+420 584 491 135
procedury@priessnitz.cz
Procedure sales Tel.: +420 584 491 109

Reception

Priessnitz Spa Centre Tel.:
Fax:
+420 584 491 114 (116)
+420 584 491 365
Bezruc Spa Centre Tel.: +420 584 491 328
Jan Ripper Spa Centre Tel.: +420 584 491 201

Company executives

Ing Roman Provaznik Tel.: +420 584 491 341
Managing Director Email: provaznik@priessnitz.cz
Director's Office Tel.:
Fax:
+420 584 491 342
+420 584 412 168
Email: sekretariat@priessnitz.cz
MUDr Jaroslav Novotny Tel.: +420 584 491 117
Head Physician GSM: +420 721 334 929
Email: novotny@priessnitz.cz
Bc Jitka Matuskova Tel.: +420 584 491 385
Director of Finances and HR GSM: +420 724 336 199
Email: matuskova@priessnitz.cz
Ing Tibor Macik Tel.: +420 584 491 875
Director, Head of catering operations GSM: +420 720 958 652
Email: macik@priessnitz.cz
Ing Katerina Tomaskova Tel.: +420 584 491 352
Director, Sales GSM: +420 727 803 186
Email: tomaskova@priessnitz.cz
Ing Roman Illek Tel.: +420 584 491 384
Director of Technology and Engineering GSM: +420 602 758 815
Email: illek@priessnitz.cz

© 2019 Contact Priessnitz spa resort - where the wrap got its name
Voltage Multimedia Studio
ISO
Priessnitzova 12/299, 790 03 Jeseník, Czech Republic | +420 584 491 111
Page generated in 0.2832 seconds | Memory usage: 34.5 mb / from 160M
Sdílej odkaz na: